Latest Products https://www.wasitgrp.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:35 +0530 en-us https://www.wasitgrp.com Iron Ore Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Iron Ore Lumps from United Arab Emirates. We source Iron Ore Lumps from the reputed vendors of the market. Our Iron Ore Lumps are strong, durable, extremely versatile and free from all kinds of impurities. These lumps are available in different sizes and weights. Further, we provide Iron Ore Lumps at competitive prices. Limestone Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Limestone Lumps from United Arab Emirates. We have our own limestone mine. Our Limestone Lumps are widely demanded by construction and steel industries, power plant smokestacks, paper and paper pulp industries, water treatment industry etc. Gypsum Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a credible Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Gypsum Lumps. Our Gypsum Lumps are sourced from our mine and then tested to assure quality and efficiency. Known for their remarkable physical and chemical properties, the Gypsum Lumps are used by cement factories, gypsum powder factories etc. Feldspar Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps finds wide usage in vitrified tile, ceramic glazes, castings, polymers and plastic compounding, ceramics, glass, abrasives, paints etc. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Feldspar Lumps from United Arab Emirates. We made available Feldspar Lumps in premium packaging material so as to protect it from getting affected by adverse temperature and moisture conditions. One can obtain available from us at a very reasonable price. Rock Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/rock-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/rock-salt.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Salt that we offer is gaining high popularity in the market due to its freshness, purity and longer shelf life. It finds wide usage in different industries such as oil industries, pharmaceutical companies, textile, dye and chemical industries. White Limestone (Marble Chips) https://www.wasitgrp.com/white-limestone-marble-chips.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/white-limestone-marble-chips.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 White Limestone (Marble Chips) is used in beautifying any landscape and also as building material for sculpture. We provide high quality White Limestone (Marble Chips) that undergo various stringent tests so as to ensure their defect-free delivery at the customers end. We supply both grounded and micronized forms of White Limestone (Marble Chips). We have a vast distributed network that enables us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for White Limestone (Marble Chips) within the stipulated time frame. Gypsum Powder https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-powder.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Powder is a white, odorless powder that is not explosive in nature. It is insoluble in water and oil. Gypsum Powder is used in different industries for different applications. Gypsum Ceiling Tiles https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different patterns and shapes of Gypsum Ceiling Tiles. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Gypsum Ceiling Tiles from United Arab Emirates. We have our own gypsum ceiling tile factory. Gypsum https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gypsum is available in different forms such as Gypsum Powder, Gypsum Boards, Gypsum Ceiling Tiles and Gypsum Lumps. We are the miner of our own gypsum rather than procuring the materials or products from others. Construction Aggregates https://www.wasitgrp.com/construction-aggregates.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/construction-aggregates.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Aggregates, offered by us, comprise of sand, slag, stone and gravel etc. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Construction Aggregates from United Arab Emirates. We procure Construction Aggregates from the trusted sources of the market. Gypsum Boards https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-boards.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gypsum-boards.htm Gypsum Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Gypsum Boards. We have our own gypsum factory. Our Gypsum Boards are known for their optimum quality, accurate dimension and durability. Industrial Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/industrial-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/industrial-salt.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. For more details please click on the links given below Crystal Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/crystal-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/crystal-salt.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Diamond Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/diamond-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/diamond-salt.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Petrochemical Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/petrochemical-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/petrochemical-salt.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Road Salt https://www.wasitgrp.com/road-salt.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/road-salt.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.wasitgrp.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in (United Arab Emirates), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Obtain quality-grade Calcium Carbonate Powder from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Chrome Ore https://www.wasitgrp.com/chrome-ore.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/chrome-ore.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in (United Arab Emirates) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' (United Arab Emirates) with ease. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Kaolin Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/kaolin-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/kaolin-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are (United Arab Emirates) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Wish to purchase Kaolin Lumps at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier. Bauxite Lumps https://www.wasitgrp.com/bauxite-lumps.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/bauxite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Barite https://www.wasitgrp.com/barite.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/barite.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Gilsonite https://www.wasitgrp.com/gilsonite.htm https://www.wasitgrp.com/gilsonite.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards.